Referenti Covid

SECONDARIA OPPEANO Speranza Matteo matteo.speranza@icoppeano.edu.it 0457135458
SECONDARIA ISOLA RIZZA Facchino Luigi luigi.facchino@icoppeano.edu.it 0457135502
PRIMARIA VALLESE Provolo Maria maria.provolo@icoppeano.edu.it 0457139270
PRIMARIA CADEGLIOPPI Salgarelli Annalisa annalisa.salgarelli@icoppeano.edu.it 0457139265
PRIMARIA ISOLA RIZZA Guarinoni Chiara chiara.guarinoni@icoppeano.edu.it 0457135045
PRIMARIA OPPEANO Civiero Ottavia ottavia.civiero@icoppeano.edu.it 0457139260
ISTITUTO Biondaro Martina vric843009@istruzione.it 0457135458

Ultima modifica il 12-01-2022